Cartier II L’Heure Convoitée

Cartier-Les-Heures-de-Cartier-LHeure-Promise-I-Poster.1000x1000

It was red she wanted, the blush of excitement, the swelling of bitten lips like strawberry flesh, the carnation in his boutonnière. Moving closer, driving him crazy, shedding her shyness to wrap herself in the filmy, playful, sensuous frills of crème de marrons. No more stage fright, just a rhythmic dance in the aura of iris notes as rich as a velvet stage curtain, spotlights following her body. Look, here’s my shoulder velvety with clove notes, there my swaying curves, then I vanish the better to come back to you, all legwork and pouting lips. Do you love my legs? The nape of my neck? The small of my back? Look, I’m your lover unveiled at L’Heure Convoitée dressed in my powdered skin, my red lingerie of red rose notes flying off in a peal of laughter dissolving into fresh green notes. And what if I said ‘vous’ to you, just for show, like Juliette Gréco singing: “Undress me, but not too soon, not too fast, learn to want me…”

French maison de joaillerie Cartier launches the 9th perfume in the Les Heures de Parfum Collection named II L’Heure Convoitee. Perfume was created by perfumer Mathilde Laurent, who has also created other fragrances part of the series. This natural fragrance will please wearers during special occasions thanks to its expensive and long-lasting notes.

It is time to courting and showing off. L’Heure Convoitée, the second hour, it is time to redden lips, to make the fabrics rustle, to make the backbone tremble and to blush the cheekbones. It is the hour of the lovers parade. A fragrance which recalls the smell of a theater box, a stage, a lipstick. A floral and spicy fragrance around the carnation, with Iris notes, velvety and powdery notes, to make the cheeks turn red.

Cartier_L_Heure_Convoitée

Cartier Les Heures de Parfum II L’Heure Convoitée as available in 75 ml Eau de Parfum

 

 

Leave a Reply

